Name, Addresses, Ph No & Fax No of HODs under Finance Department.

S. N.	Head of the Department	Address	Ph No	Fax No	E-mail
1	Commissioner, Institutional Finance (Sh Kamal Preet Singh)	Indrawati Bhawan, Naya Raipur	2510255	4016156	
2	Director, Local Fund Audit (Sh Janak Pathak)	Indrawati Bhawan, Naya Raipur	2253808	2254324	
3	Director, Treasuries & Accounts (Smt Sikha Rajput Tiwari)	Indrawati Bhawan, Naya Raipur	2331305	2445789	dir.treasury.cg@nic.in
4	Director, Financial Management & Information System (Smt Sharda Verma)	Room No S3-35, Mahanadi Bhawan, Mantralaya, Naya Raipur C.G.	2510480		
5	Commissioner, Economic & Statistics (Sh P.C. Mishra)		4080337	2234230	
6	Managing Director, Chh. Infrastructure Development Corp. (Sh Kamal Preet Singh)		4066300	4066305	-
7	Secretary, Chhattisgarh State Finance Commission (Third) (Sh B. K. Agrawal)	C-118, In Front of Krishna Kids School, Taigor Nagar	4009522	2438841	c.g.state.fin.com@gmail.co m bharat kagrawal@yahoo.in